@ The Teen Center Tuesday, October 16th!

Join us Tuesday, October 2nd at 4pm

at the Muskogee Teen Center.

Recruiting members, officers, and more…

Find the Facebook event here:

Click Attend & Invite a Friend



M. A. D. Junior Civitan meets on Tuesdays!

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm @ the Muskogee Teen Center

322 Callahan St. Muskogee, OK  74403

At least one Tuesday a month we will meet offsite for an activity or service project during our Tuesday time slot.  Be sure to check the website, facebook, or with a friend who attended the last meeting for a location update.  We will try to contact all members with a reminder before meetings or projects with a time/location.


Discover the Difference

“Discover the Difference” is our Junior Civitan International theme for 2012 – 2013!

With the new Junior Civitan year comes a new look to our club website.  Look for other new things happening:

New faces, new projects, new ideas, new officers, and more to come in this new year.

Come be a part of MAD Junior Civitan:  Tuesdays 4:00pm – 5:30pm @ the Muskogee Teen Center

Discover the Difference we can make right here in Muskogee.

Launching Recruitment Campaign

Now recruiting students for the 2012 – 2013 school year.

Needing to fill officer positions and lots of other leadership roles!

Discover the Difference.

New meeting format and lots of activities.

Club Committees

MAD Junior Civitan has 6 different committees to handle projects and the work of the club.  Committees will meet once a month, during our usual meet time in two back to back 45 minute sessions.  Additional meeting times may be added for major events or special projects if needed.

Session One:

Finance Committee – Treasurer is the Committee Chair

Membership Committee – Membership Director is the Committee Chair

Fundraising Committee – Fundraising Director is the Committee Chair

Session Two:

Programs Committee – Vice President is the Committee Chair

Publicity Committee – PR Coordinator is the Committee Chair

Service Projects Committee – Service Director is the Committee Chair